Contact

Construction and Design Alliance of Ontario (CDAO)

Administration/Staff

Saskia Martini-Wong
saskia@martiniwong.ca
+1 (416) 200-2102

Board of Directors 2020-2021

Sandro Perruzza, Chair
sperruzza@ospe.on.ca

Sharon Portelli, Vice Chair
sportelli@arido.ca

Giovanni Cautillo, Treasurer
giovanni@ogca.ca

Richard Lyall, Past Chair
lyall@rescon.com

Kristi Doyle, Director
kristid@oaa.on.ca