CDAO Member Organizations

Association of Registered Interior Designers of Ontario (ARIDO)
www.arido.ca
Sharon Portelli, Registrar
sportelli@arido.ca

Consulting Engineers of Ontario (CEO)
www.ceo.on.ca
Barry Steinberg, Chief Executive Officer
bsteinberg@ceo.on.ca

Mechanical Contractors Association of Ontario (MCAO)
www.mcao.org
Stephen Coleman, Executive Vice President
steve@mcao.org

Ontario Association of Architects (OAA)
www.oaa.on.ca
Kristi Doyle, Executive Director,
kristid@oaa.on.ca

Ontario Construction User Council (OCUC)
www.theocuc.com
Al Arnott, Executive Director
theocuc@rogers.com

Ontario Electrical League (OEL)
www.oel.org

Stephen Sell, Chief Operating Officer
stephen.sell@oel.org

Ontario General Contractors Association (OGCA)
www.ogca.ca
Clive Thurston, President
Clive@ogca.ca

Ontario Home Builders’ Association (OHBA)
www.ohba.ca
Joe Vaccaro, Chief Operating Officer
jvaccaro@ohba.ca

Ontario Road Builders’ Association (ORBA)
www.orba.org
Geoff Wilkinson, Executive Director
Geoff@orba.org

Ontario Sewer & Watermain Contractors Association (OSWCA)
www.oswca.org
Patrick McManus, Stakeholder Relations
Patrick.McManus@oswca.org

Ontario Society of Professional Engineers (OSPE)
www.ospe.on.ca
Sandro Perruzza, Chief Executive Officer
sperruzza@ospe.on.ca

Residential and Civil Construction Alliance of Ontario (RCCAO)
www.rccao.com
Andy Manahan, Executive Director
manahan@rccao.com

Residential Construction Council of Ontario (RESCON)
www.rescon.ws
Richard Lyall, President
lyall@rescon.ws

Surety Association of Canada
www.surety-canada.com
Steven Ness, President
sness@suretycanada.com

Building Industry and Land Development Association (BILD)
www.bildgta.ca
Bryan Tuckey, President
btuckey@bildgta.ca